A Lil Cheese Update :)

So the cheese I made the other day came out DELICIOUS! I decided to do part plain, part dill, and part garlic when it came to seasoning it …

2014 sort folder 550

The kids & Adam enjoyed theirs on crackers … and just eating plain … but me, well , I had to be different … so I sliced off a piece … and thoroughly enjoyed it on a farm fresh burger (it complemented the homemade zucchini relish, fresh sliced onion, and Raye’s Winter Garden mustard) ~ MMMM! 🙂

2014 sort folder 558

Leave a Reply

